1. Home
  2. Ecommerce & Retail
  3. Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software
  4. Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software for Marketing Agencies

Ranking · Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software

Best Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software for Marketing Agencies

9 products scored on six criteria. Mintsoft leads at 9.0 and the field is tight, with 0.2 points between first and last, so read the catches before you pick. Every product opens to the evidence behind its number.

9 products scored6 criteria99 sources citedUpdated Jul 11, 2026
1 Mintsoftmintsoft.com

Mintsoft lists prices upfront, mobile app is Android only

Read the reviewVisit ↗
2 Neuroredneurored.com

Native to Salesforce, tracks 8.5 million trucks in real time

Read the reviewVisit ↗
3 Cart.comcart.com

Cart.com reaches 95% of the US in 2 days

Read the reviewVisit ↗
9Products
8.8 to 9.0Score spread
1Free plan or tier
01

The ranking

Order follows the score. Six little boxes show each product's criterion scores: green or red is above or below the category average, grey means too few products share that criterion to compare. The full review sits right under each one.

Nothing matches that filter here. Tap All to see every product.

1

Mintsoft

mintsoft.com · Mintsoft Warehouse Management · scored Dec 2025

Mintsoft lists prices upfront, mobile app is Android only

Best forUK-based 3PLs and fulfillment houses needing automated client billing.

150+ integrationsautomated 3PL billingISO 27001
Top score

Cloud warehouse management system for 3PLs with 150+ native integrations and automated billing.

Standout factPricing is publicly listed, starting at £159 monthly for retailers and £375 for 3PL warehouses.mintsoft.com
Biggest catchThe mobile barcode scanning app is exclusively available on Android, excluding iOS users entirely.mintsoft.com
£159/moRetailer planmintsoft.com
£375/mo3PL planmintsoft.com
150+Native integrationsmintsoft.com

Plans

3PL/Warehouse£375/mo

Source: mintsoft.com

Standout number

150+native integrations maintained by The Access Group

Source: mintsoft.com

Upside

  • 150+ native integrations included
  • Automated 3PL billing and invoicing
  • Transparent published pricing tiers

Catch

  • Mobile app is Android only
  • Interface reported as dated
  • Extra costs for advanced modules
Pick it ifUK-based 3PLs and fulfillment houses needing automated client billing.
Skip it ifUS-based businesses needing local time-zone support or iOS scanners.
PricingFrom £159/mo for retailers, £375/mo for 3PLs

Editor's takeMintsoft ranks second among shipping and fulfillment software for marketing agencies with a 9.0 score. Its 9.5 integrations mark, the category high, comes from 150-plus native connections maintained by The Access Group. Pricing is unusually transparent for a WMS, starting at £159 monthly, though the barcode app works on Android only.

How much does Mintsoft cost?

Pricing is publicly listed, starting at £159 per month for retailers and £375 for 3PL warehouses. Some advanced modules and training incur extra costs.

Does Mintsoft's mobile app work on iOS?

No. The barcode scanning app is exclusively available for Android devices running Android 11 or above, with no iOS support.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.12 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of warehouse management features, including inventory control, order processing automation, and 3PL-specific functionality.Mintsoft offers a robust cloud-based WMS with specialized 3PL features like automated billing and client portals, alongside standard inventory tracking and mobile barcode scanning.mintsoft.commintsoft.commintsoft.com
9.3
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's reputation, user reviews across major platforms, and corporate stability.Mintsoft is part of The Access Group, a major software entity, and maintains a high Trustpilot rating of 4.6/5 with over 300 reviews, indicating strong user trust.uk.trustpilot.commintsoft.com
8.7
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We examine the user interface design, ease of onboarding, and quality of customer support resources.Users frequently praise specific onboarding staff for seamless implementation, though some reviews note the user interface could use updates and advanced features have a learning curve.uk.trustpilot.commintsoft.com
8.9
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We look for clear, public pricing structures, flexible contract terms, and the absence of hidden fees.Mintsoft publishes transparent monthly pricing tiers starting at £159 for retailers and £375 for 3PLs, which is rare for WMS software, though some modules incur extra costs.mintsoft.commintsoft.commintsoft.com
9.5
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We evaluate the number and quality of native integrations with marketplaces, couriers, and accounting software.The platform boasts over 150 native integrations maintained by The Access Group, covering major couriers, marketplaces, and shopping carts without relying on third-party connectors.mintsoft.commintsoft.commintsoft.com
9.1
Security, Compliance & Data ProtectionLooked for: We check for industry-standard certifications like ISO 27001, SOC 2, and data hosting security measures.The parent company holds ISO 27001 accreditation, and the platform utilizes secure cloud hosting with enforced Android security updates for mobile devices.assets.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.ukmintsoft.com

Score adjustments−0.12 points in total

−0.05The mobile barcode scanning app is exclusively available for Android devices, excluding iOS users.mintsoft.com · severity 50/100
−0.05Users have reported that the user interface is dated and can be difficult to navigate for advanced features.selecthub.com · severity 45/100
−0.02Certain advanced features, modules, and training sessions incur additional costs beyond the base subscription.mintsoft.com · severity 30/100
2

Neurored

neurored.com · Neurored 3PL Software · scored Dec 2025

Native to Salesforce, tracks 8.5 million trucks in real time

Best forLogistics providers and freight forwarders already using Salesforce.

Quote only Salesforce nativemultimodal logisticsenterprise

A Salesforce-native, multimodal 3PL and transportation management platform with real-time carrier tracking.

Standout factTracks over 8.5 million trucks via 600+ ELD manufacturer integrationsneurored.com
Biggest catchUsers consistently report a steep learning curve and describe the interface as somewhat obsolete.g2.com
8.5M+Trucks trackedneurored.com
600+ELD integrationsneurored.com

Standout number

8.5M+trucks tracked via 600+ ELD integrations

Source: neurored.com

The thing people get wrong

A Salesforce-native TMS means a modern, easy interface

Users describe the interface as somewhat obsolete with a steep learning curve

Source: g2.com

Upside

  • Native Salesforce integration for unified CRM
  • Tracks 8.5M+ trucks via 600+ ELDs
  • True multimodal: sea, air, road, rail

Catch

  • Interface described as somewhat obsolete
  • Steep learning curve for new users
  • Label printing rated below competitors
Pick it ifLogistics providers and freight forwarders already using Salesforce.
Skip it ifSmall businesses not invested in the Salesforce ecosystem.
PricingContact for pricing; modular pricing ~$100-$200/user

Editor's takeNeurored runs natively inside Salesforce, merging CRM and logistics execution, and its Supply Chain Control Tower tracks over 8.5 million trucks through 600-plus ELD manufacturer integrations. It is a true multimodal platform handling sea, air, road and rail freight rather than focusing on trucking alone. Users consistently describe the interface as somewhat obsolete with a steep learning curve for new staff.

Does Neurored require Salesforce?

Yes. Neurored TMS and SCM is native to the Salesforce platform, giving users a unified view of CRM and logistics data, according to its Salesforce AppExchange listing.

How many carriers does Neurored track?

Its Supply Chain Control Tower integrates with over 600 ELD manufacturers, providing real-time FTL and LTL tracking coverage across more than 8.5 million trucks.

The evidence: 6 criteria
9.2
Product Capability & Depthneurored.com
8.9
Market Credibility & Trust Signals
9.0
Usability & Customer Experienceneurored.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & Transparencyneurored.com
9.1
Integrations & Ecosystem Strength
9.3
Scalability & Performanceneurored.com
3

Cart.com

cart.com · Cart.com Unified Commerce · scored Dec 2025

Cart.com reaches 95% of the US in 2 days

Best forEnterprise brands wanting unified marketing, fulfillment and logistics data

From $199 per month enterprise2-day shippingunified commerce
−0.1 vs #1

A unified commerce platform combining proprietary software with an 18-warehouse fulfillment network.

Standout factCart.com reached a $1.6 billion valuation after raising $50 million, backed in part by BlackRock.thesaasnews.com
Biggest catchUsers describe some software modules' interface as dated, calling the UX 'early 2000s at best.'g2.com
$1.6BValuationthesaasnews.com
18Fulfillment facilitiescart.com
95% of US2-day shipping coveragecart.com

By the numbers

18fulfillment facilities
10M+sq ft of warehouse space
95%of US reached in 2 days

Source: cart.com

True monthly cost

Sample fulfillment costs

Storage (per pallet/mo)$10-$30
Pick & pack (per order)$1-$5
TotalVaries by volume

Published vendor rate card

Upside

  • 18 facilities, 10M+ sq ft network
  • 2-day shipping to 95% of the US
  • Backed by BlackRock at $1.6B valuation

Catch

  • Interface described as dated in places
  • Steep learning curve for new users
  • Enterprise pricing needs a custom quote
Pick it ifEnterprise brands wanting unified marketing, fulfillment and logistics data
Skip it ifSmall sellers needing only a single point solution
PricingStorage $10-$30/pallet/mo, pick and pack $1-$5/order; software from $199/mo

Editor's takeCart.com pairs proprietary order and warehouse management software with real physical infrastructure: 18 facilities covering more than 10 million square feet, enough to hit 2-day shipping for 95% of the US. A $1.6 billion valuation and BlackRock-backed funding round support its scale, and it connects to more than 2,000 sales channels. Reviewers consistently flag an outdated interface and documentation for some software modules, so plan for a learning curve during onboarding.

How fast can Cart.com ship orders?

Its fulfillment network is built to deliver 2-day shipping to 95% of the US population, based on its 18-facility footprint spanning over 10 million square feet.

Is Cart.com pricing public?

Partly. Fulfillment fees like storage ($10-$30 per pallet/month) and pick-and-pack ($1-$5 per order) are published, but full software and enterprise pricing require a custom quote.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 2 penalties (−0.10 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of unified commerce features, including order management, storefront software, and physical fulfillment capabilities.Cart.com offers a rare combination of proprietary software (OMS, WMS, Feed Management) and physical logistics (18+ warehouses), enabling end-to-end control from demand generation to delivery.cart.comcart.comcart.com
9.3
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess financial stability, investor backing, and adoption by major enterprise brands.The company has achieved 'unicorn' status with a $1.6B valuation, backing from BlackRock, and a client roster including Adidas and PacSun.thesaasnews.comcart.com
8.6
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze user feedback regarding interface design, ease of use, and support responsiveness.While customer support is highly praised, users frequently describe the software interface as dated and the learning curve as steep for complex modules.g2.comtrustradius.com
8.7
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We look for clear pricing structures, absence of hidden fees, and flexibility for different business sizes.Cart.com provides detailed public pricing for fulfillment services and software, offering transparency often missing in the 3PL industry.cart.comcart.comg2.com
9.2
Logistics & Fulfillment InfrastructureLooked for: We evaluate the physical network size, shipping speeds, and warehouse capabilities.The network includes 18 omnichannel facilities covering 10 million square feet, enabling 2-day shipping to 95% of the U.S. population.cart.comcart.com
8.9
Integrations & Channel ManagementLooked for: We assess the ability to connect with marketplaces, ad channels, and external platforms.The platform connects to over 2,000 shopping channels and integrates seamlessly with major platforms like Shopify, Amazon, and Walmart.cart.comcart.com

Score adjustments−0.10 points in total

−0.05Users report that the user interface for key software modules (DataFeedWatch, AmeriCommerce) feels outdated ('early 2000s') and lacks modern UX polish.g2.com · severity 50/100
−0.05Customer feedback indicates that self-service knowledge bases and documentation can be outdated, forcing reliance on direct support for troubleshooting.trustradius.com · severity 45/100
4

everstox

everstox.com · everstox 3PL Fulfillment & Logistics · scored Dec 2025

everstox connects 70+ warehouses under one dashboard

Best forHigh-growth brands expanding fulfillment into Europe and the US

3PL networkmulti-carrierclaims management
−0.2 vs #1

Logistics-as-a-Service platform unifying 70+ fulfillment centers across Europe and the US.

Standout factThe network spans 70+ fulfillment centers across 9 countries in Europe, the UK, and the US.everstox.com
Biggest catchThe entry-level Accelerator plan requires 2,500 to 10,000 orders a month.everstox.com
70+Fulfillment centerseverstox.com
EUR499/moAccelerator plan priceomr.com

Standout number

70+fulfillment centers across 9 countries

Source: everstox.com

Good fit if you need

  • An international fulfillment network
  • Unified multi-carrier shipping management
  • Under 2,500 orders a month

Upside

  • Access to 70+ warehouse locations
  • Unified software for multi-carrier management
  • Includes claims management for carrier issues

Catch

  • Minimum ~2,500 orders/month required
  • Custom pricing above entry tier
  • Some users want more tool customization
Pick it ifHigh-growth brands expanding fulfillment into Europe and the US
Skip it ifSmall local sellers not needing an international warehouse network
PricingAccelerator plan from EUR499/month, requires 2,500+ orders/month

Editor's takeeverstox unifies more than 70 independent fulfillment centers across 9 countries under one Logistics-as-a-Service dashboard, letting brands store inventory locally in multiple markets without separate 3PL contracts. It handles carrier claims directly, saving merchants from dealing with DHL or UPS support themselves. The entry-level Accelerator plan starts at EUR499 a month but requires 2,500 to 10,000 orders a month, pricing out smaller sellers.

How many warehouses does everstox connect to?

Over 70 fulfillment centers across 9 countries in Europe, the UK, and the US, managed through a single dashboard.

Is there a minimum order volume for everstox?

Yes. The entry-level Accelerator plan is built for 2,500 to 10,000 orders a month, which excludes very small sellers.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.10 points)
8.9
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of fulfillment features, including storage, pick & pack, returns management, and the sophistication of the underlying software to unify operations.everstox operates a 'Logistics-as-a-Service' platform connecting merchants to over 70 fulfillment centers across Europe and the US, managed via a single cloud dashboard that handles order routing, inventory tracking, and returns.everstox.comeverstox.comeverstox.com
9.2
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the company's funding status, industry awards, customer base, and verified reviews to gauge reliability and market standing.everstox is highly credible, backed by €20M Series A funding led by Acton Capital, and is a repeat winner of industry awards like the K5 Commerce Award and E-Commerce Germany Awards.everstox.comeverstox.com
8.9
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We examine user feedback regarding the platform's ease of use, dashboard intuitiveness, and the quality of customer support services.Users rate the platform highly for ease of use (9.5/10 on OMR), and the company provides a dedicated claims management service to handle carrier issues, reducing administrative burden.everstox.comomr.comeverstox.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We evaluate the transparency of pricing models, the presence of public pricing tiers, and the minimum entry requirements for businesses.Pricing is transparent for the entry-level 'Accelerator' plan starting at €499/month, but higher tiers require custom quotes and there is a significant minimum order volume threshold.everstox.comomr.comeverstox.com
9.0
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We look for the breadth of pre-built connectors to major ERPs, e-commerce platforms, and carrier networks to ensure seamless data flow.The platform boasts strong connectivity with major systems like Shopify, Shopware, Oracle NetSuite, and Microsoft Dynamics, plus access to 15+ global carriers.everstox.comeverstox.comeverstox.com
9.1
Network Scalability & ReachLooked for: We assess the geographic footprint of the fulfillment network and its ability to support cross-border expansion and high order volumes.With over 70 fulfillment centers across the US and Europe, the network offers exceptional reach, allowing brands to store inventory locally in multiple key markets.everstox.comeverstox.comeverstox.com

Score adjustments−0.10 points in total

−0.03High minimum order volume threshold (starts at ~2,500 orders/month) creates a barrier to entry for smaller businesses.everstox.com · severity 45/100
−0.03Pricing for higher-tier plans ('Expander' and 'Optimizer') is not public and requires a custom quote.omr.com · severity 35/100
−0.04Some users have reported a desire for more customization options within the tool to fit specific requirements.omr.com · severity 30/100
5

Extensiv

extensiv.com · Extensiv: Omnichannel Fulfillment Software · scored Dec 2025

Extensiv scales to 1M orders weekly, fees add up

Best for3PL warehouses managing inventory for multiple clients across many carts.

From $399 per month 4PL networks150+ integrationscustom report fees
−0.2 vs #1

Cloud WMS and OMS platform letting 3PLs build 4PL networks and route orders automatically.

Standout factThe platform processes more than 1 million orders a week across its 3PL network.trustradius.com
Biggest catchReviewers report being charged $350 or more just to add one column to a report.g2.com
1M+Orders processed weeklytrustradius.com
150+Shopping cart integrationsindustrytechinsights.com
84+3PLs on platformextensiv.com

By the numbers

1,400+logistics professionals
84+3PLs on platform
1M+orders processed weekly

Source: trustradius.com

In their words

“They will nickel and dime you for EVERYTHING! Do you require a report with one missing column? Sure, it will cost you $350 and above”

g2.com

Upside

  • Unified WMS, OMS and inventory
  • Integrates with 150+ shopping carts
  • Builds 4PL fulfillment networks

Catch

  • Extra fees for custom reports
  • Support response times can lag
  • UI feels clunky to some users
Pick it if3PL warehouses managing inventory for multiple clients across many carts.
Skip it ifSmall merchants who just need simple shipping label generation.
PricingCustom quote required, Order Management module starts around $399/mo

Editor's takeExtensiv's Network Manager module is the real differentiator, letting 3PLs orchestrate distributed 4PL networks instead of running a single warehouse in isolation. Its Integration Manager connects to 150+ shopping carts, and the platform already processes over 1 million orders a week. The tradeoff is cost transparency, since multiple reviewers describe being charged extra for basic customizations like report columns.

How many shopping carts does Extensiv integrate with?

Extensiv's Integration Manager connects to more than 150 ecommerce shopping carts and 50+ order destinations, according to the company's own product coverage.

Does Extensiv charge extra for custom reports?

Yes, according to G2 reviewers, who describe paying $350 or more for a report with one added column, on top of the Order Management module's roughly $399/month starting price.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.20 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of fulfillment features, including inventory control, order routing, and warehouse management capabilities for 3PLs and brands.Extensiv offers a unified platform combining WMS, OMS, and inventory management, featuring mobile scanning, logic-based order routing, and unique 4PL network orchestration capabilities.extensiv.comextensiv.comindustrytechinsights.com
9.3
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's industry standing, user base size, and longevity in the logistics software market.Formerly 3PL Central, Extensiv is a dominant player in the 3PL market, trusted by over 1,500 providers and processing millions of orders weekly.supplychainbrain.comextensiv.comtrustradius.com
8.7
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We examine user feedback regarding interface intuitiveness, learning curve, and support responsiveness.Users generally find the interface intuitive and easy to train on, though there are notable complaints about support responsiveness and specific UI clunkiness.extensiv.comg2.comg2.com
8.2
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We analyze pricing structures, transparency of costs, and the presence of hidden fees or add-on charges.Pricing is often cited as a pain point, with users reporting significant costs for custom reports, add-ons, and per-customer fees.extensiv.comg2.comsoftwareconnect.com
9.5
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of pre-built connections to shopping carts, marketplaces, and shipping carriers.Extensiv excels here, leveraging its Integration Manager (formerly CartRover) to offer seamless connections to virtually every major ecommerce platform and carrier.industrytechinsights.comg2.com
9.1
Network Orchestration & 4PLLooked for: We assess capabilities for managing multi-warehouse networks and distributed inventory logic.The Network Manager module uniquely empowers 3PLs to build 4PL networks, routing orders intelligently across distributed partners without complex setups.extensiv.complatform.softwareone.comextensiv.com

Score adjustments−0.20 points in total

−0.05Users frequently complain about excessive fees for custom reports, EDI connections, and adding new customers, describing the pricing model as 'nickel and diming'.g2.com · severity 75/100
−0.08The system has rigid reporting functionality where custom reports often require paid development services rather than being user-configurable.g2.com · severity 60/100
−0.07Users report an inability to easily change customs values for international orders, which limits shipping accuracy for global fulfillment.g2.com · severity 50/100
6

Logiwa

logiwa.com · Logiwa 3PL Software · scored Dec 2025

Logiwa charges by volume, not per user

Best forHigh-volume 3PLs and DTC brands needing hybrid B2B/DTC fulfillment

Quote only unlimited usersvolume-based pricingfree robotics integrations
−0.2 vs #1

Cloud-native WMS for high-volume 3PLs with unlimited users, 200+ integrations and free robotics connectors.

Standout factPricing is volume-based with unlimited users included, not per-seatlogiwa.com
Biggest catchUsers report system slowness that can hinder daily operationsg2.com
200+Pre-built integrationsg2.com
up to 10x averagePeak season volume handledlogiwa.com
~11 minutesSupport response time (claimed)logiwa.com

Connects to

ShopifyAmazonLocus Robotics6 River Systems200+ total

Source: g2.com

Faster D2C order processing, eShipper+ case study

73of 100

Upside

  • Unlimited users, volume-based pricing
  • 200+ pre-built integrations
  • Free robotics integrations (Locus, 6 River)

Catch

  • Reported system slowness
  • Clunky interface for some users
  • Implementation can exceed estimates
Pick it ifHigh-volume 3PLs and DTC brands needing hybrid B2B/DTC fulfillment
Skip it ifLow-volume startups sensitive to implementation cost and complexity
PricingCustom quote, based on fulfillment volume not user count

Editor's takeLogiwa prices by fulfillment volume rather than seat count, so 3PLs get unlimited users included at every tier. It ships with over 200 pre-built integrations, including free connections to robotics platforms like Locus and 6 River Systems. G2 reviewers cite occasional system slowness and call the interface unfriendly, with a learning curve during onboarding.

Does Logiwa charge per user?

No. Pricing is based on fulfillment volume and complexity, not user count, so all plans include unlimited users.

Does Logiwa charge extra for robotics integrations?

No. Unlike many WMS vendors, Logiwa offers free native integrations for robotics platforms like Locus Robotics and 6 River Systems.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.18 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the software's ability to handle complex 3PL operations including multi-client inventory, hybrid B2B/DTC fulfillment, and billing automation.Logiwa offers a robust cloud-native WMS specifically designed for high-volume 3PLs, featuring AI-driven picking algorithms, directed putaway, and a dedicated 3PL billing module that automates client invoicing based on specific activity rules.logiwa.comlogiwa.comlogiwa.com
8.9
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We look for verified user reviews, established case studies, and industry recognition to validate the vendor's reliability.Logiwa holds strong ratings across major review platforms (4.2-4.6 stars) and publishes detailed case studies with quantifiable results from clients like Badger Fulfillment Group and eShipper+.g2.comlogiwa.comlogiwa.com
8.6
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We assess the ease of onboarding, user interface design, and the responsiveness of technical support teams.While support is highly rated with claims of rapid response times, some users report a steep learning curve and a UI that can be 'clunky' or 'unfriendly' initially.logiwa.comsoftwareconnect.comg2.com
8.7
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We evaluate pricing models for flexibility and transparency, specifically looking for hidden fees or per-user costs.Logiwa uses a volume-based pricing model with unlimited users, which is a significant value add for growing 3PLs, though specific pricing is not publicly listed.logiwa.comlogiwa.comg2.com
9.4
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We examine the breadth of pre-built connectors for ecommerce platforms, carriers, ERPs, and robotics hardware.Logiwa boasts over 200 pre-built integrations and offers free native integrations for major robotics platforms like Locus and 6 River Systems.logiwa.comg2.comlogiwa.com
8.8
Scalability & PerformanceLooked for: We assess the system's ability to handle high order volumes, peak season spikes, and multi-warehouse growth.The system is architected for high-volume DTC fulfillment, with documented success in handling 10x volume spikes during peak seasons and scaling clients from startup to enterprise levels.logiwa.comlogiwa.comlogiwa.com

Score adjustments−0.18 points in total

−0.06Users have reported performance issues and system slowness that can hinder daily operations.g2.com · severity 55/100
−0.07Implementation timelines can sometimes exceed estimates, with some users reporting delays beyond the promised 4-8 weeks.reddit.com · severity 50/100
−0.05Some users describe the user interface as 'unfriendly' or 'clunky', noting a steep learning curve.softwareconnect.com · severity 45/100
7

ShipBob

shipbob.com · ShipBob 3PL Software · scored Dec 2025

99.97% order accuracy, but hidden B2B fees

Best forScaling DTC brands needing a proven, pre-built WMS stack.

Quote only 3PLorder accuracySOC 2
−0.2 vs #1

Tech-enabled 3PL with distributed inventory across 60+ centers and 2-day US shipping.

Standout factShipBob has fulfilled over 1 billion units across its network.prnewswire.com
Biggest catchB2B orders can carry hidden surcharges of $150 to $200 each.simplfulfillment.com
1B+Units fulfilledprnewswire.com
99.97%Order accuracy rateshipbob.com
$275Monthly minimum spendfitsmallbusiness.com

Standout number

99.97%documented order accuracy rate

Source: shipbob.com

True monthly cost

Monthly floor cost

Minimum spend$275
B2B surcharge (reported)$150-$200/order
TotalVaries by volume

Fit Small Business and SimplFulfillment reviews

Upside

  • 99.97% documented order accuracy
  • 60+ global fulfillment centers
  • 2-day shipping across the US

Catch

  • Hidden B2B fees up to $200
  • $275 monthly minimum spend
  • Support response can be slow
Pick it ifScaling DTC brands needing a proven, pre-built WMS stack.
Skip it if3PLs wanting a white-label WMS independent of ShipBob's network.
PricingCustom pricing with a $275/mo minimum spend.

Editor's takeShipBob backs its 2-day shipping promise with a 99.97% documented order accuracy rate across 60-plus centers. That scale comes with a $275 monthly minimum and, per one review, undisclosed B2B surcharges of $150 to $200 per order. Confirm total B2B costs before signing.

Does ShipBob have hidden fees?

Some users report B2B order surcharges of $150 to $200 that were not disclosed in initial quotes, according to SimplFulfillment.

Is there a minimum spend with ShipBob?

Yes. A $275 monthly minimum applies after the initial grace period, per Fit Small Business's review.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.16 points)
9.1
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the software's ability to manage complex fulfillment logic, inventory distribution, and order accuracy across multiple channels.ShipBob's proprietary WMS offers advanced distributed inventory management, real-time analytics, and a documented 99.97% order accuracy rate across its network.shipbob.comshipbob.comshipbob.com
9.4
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's market presence, security certifications, and proven scale to ensure reliability for growing merchants.ShipBob has fulfilled over 1 billion units, operates 60+ locations, and holds SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001 certifications.prnewswire.comshipbob.com
8.8
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We look for an intuitive interface that simplifies logistics for non-technical users while providing deep visibility.Users consistently praise the dashboard's ease of use and transparency, though some report mixed experiences with support responsiveness.shipbob.comie.trustpilot.comg2.com
7.9
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We analyze the pricing model for clarity, hidden fees, and accessibility for businesses of various sizes.While base pricing is modular, research reveals significant hidden costs for B2B orders and a $275 monthly minimum that impacts smaller merchants.shipbob.comfitsmallbusiness.comsimplfulfillment.com
9.3
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We examine the breadth of native integrations with ecommerce platforms, marketplaces, and ERP systems.The platform offers turnkey integrations with major channels like Shopify, Amazon, and Walmart, plus EDI compliance for retail distribution.shipbob.comshipbob.comg2.com
9.2
Scalability & PerformanceLooked for: We evaluate the network's capacity to handle growth, shipping speeds, and global expansion needs.ShipBob supports 2-day express shipping across the US and international fulfillment in the UK, EU, Canada, and Australia.research.comshipbob.com

Score adjustments−0.16 points in total

−0.06Customers report significant hidden fees, particularly for B2B orders (up to $200 surcharge) and troubleshooting, which were not disclosed in initial quotes.simplfulfillment.com · severity 80/100
−0.06Users have reported slow customer support response times, with some issues taking weeks to resolve.g2.com · severity 60/100
−0.04A mandatory monthly minimum spend of $275 makes the service cost-prohibitive for early-stage startups or low-volume sellers.fitsmallbusiness.com · severity 50/100
8

ShipMonk

shipmonk.com · ShipMonk E-commerce Fulfillment · scored Dec 2025

ShipMonk enforces a $250 monthly pick-and-pack minimum

Best forGrowing DTC brands wanting to fully outsource fulfillment

From $250 per month 3PL fulfillmentSection 321Shopify integration
−0.2 vs #1

3PL fulfillment provider with proprietary 4-in-1 software and duty-free Section 321 fulfillment from Mexico.

Standout factShipMonk has raised over $365 million in funding, including a $290M Series B led by Summit Partnerstracxn.com
Biggest catchA $250 monthly minimum pick-and-pack spend applies, regardless of actual order volume.featuredcustomers.com
$365MTotal funding raisedtracxn.com
$250Monthly minimum spendfeaturedcustomers.com

Standout number

$365Mtotal funding raised since 2014

Source: tracxn.com

Before you sign up

  • Can spend at least $250/mo on pick-and-pack
  • Need duty-free import from Mexico
  • Low or seasonal order volume only

Upside

  • Dedicated Happiness Engineer support
  • Section 321 duty-free fulfillment
  • 100+ turnkey integrations

Catch

  • $250/mo minimum spend
  • Strict receiving guidelines
  • Support quality varies by rep
Pick it ifGrowing DTC brands wanting to fully outsource fulfillment
Skip it ifLow-volume sellers unable to meet pick-and-pack minimums
PricingCustom pricing, $250/mo minimum pick-and-pack spend

Editor's takeShipMonk runs a proprietary 4-in-1 software stack across 12 owned fulfillment centers in the US, Canada, Mexico, and Europe. Its Section 321 program lets qualifying shipments under $800 enter the US duty-free through its Mexico facility. A $250 monthly pick-and-pack minimum applies regardless of order volume, a real barrier for very small or seasonal sellers.

Is there a minimum spend with ShipMonk?

Yes. Merchants are expected to spend at least $250 per month on picking and packing, or pay the difference.

What is ShipMonk's Section 321 fulfillment?

A Mexico-based fulfillment option letting shipments under $800 enter the US duty-free under the De Minimis threshold.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.12 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of fulfillment services, warehouse network coverage, and the sophistication of the proprietary software used to manage inventory and orders.ShipMonk combines a proprietary 4-in-1 cloud-based software (OMS, WMS, TMS) with a physical network of 12 owned-and-operated fulfillment centers across the US, Canada, Mexico, and Europe.shipmonk.comshipmonk.comcomparecamp.com
9.2
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the company's financial stability, funding history, years in operation, and reputation among verified users and industry experts.Founded in 2014, ShipMonk has raised over $365 million in funding from top-tier investors like Summit Partners and serves thousands of e-commerce businesses.tracxn.comecommerceceo.comyoutube.com
8.9
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze the user interface design, ease of onboarding, and the quality of the customer support model, specifically their 'Happiness Engineer' system.ShipMonk uses a dedicated 'Happiness Engineer' support model and offers a highly praised, user-friendly interface, though some users report variability in support responsiveness.shipmonk.comg2.comfeaturedcustomers.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We examine the pricing structure, including pick and pack fees, storage costs, minimum spend requirements, and the transparency of billing practices.ShipMonk offers a tiered pricing model with no setup fees but enforces a $250/month minimum pick and pack fee, which can be a barrier for smaller startups.shipmonk.comfeaturedcustomers.comecommerceceo.com
9.1
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We evaluate the platform's ability to connect with major e-commerce shopping carts, marketplaces, and third-party tools.The platform boasts over 100 turnkey integrations including deep connections with Shopify, Amazon, and WooCommerce, plus an open API for custom builds.shipmonk.comshipmonk.comshipmonk.com
8.8
Global Reach & Strategic InfrastructureLooked for: We assess the international warehouse network and specialized shipping capabilities like duty-free imports.ShipMonk provides a strategic advantage with Section 321 fulfillment from Mexico for duty-free US imports, alongside European and Canadian facilities.businesswire.comshipmonk.comresearch.com

Score adjustments−0.12 points in total

−0.04ShipMonk enforces a minimum monthly pick and pack fee of $250, which can be cost-prohibitive for early-stage startups or low-volume sellers.featuredcustomers.com · severity 60/100
−0.05Some users report issues with the 'Happiness Engineer' support model, citing high turnover or delayed responses during peak times.shipmonkreviews.com · severity 50/100
−0.03Strict receiving guidelines can lead to unexpected non-compliance fees if suppliers do not label or pack shipments exactly to spec.shipmonk.my.site.com · severity 45/100
9

Shippo

goshippo.com · Shippo 3PL Management · scored Dec 2025

Shippo connects 85+ carriers, refunds go to credit

Best for3PLs needing an API to generate labels at scale

Free tier From $10 per month SOC 2 Type IIHIPAA85+ carriers
−0.2 vs #1

Multi-carrier shipping API for 3PLs with batch labels, automation rules and a free starter plan.

Standout factInfrastructure supports customers shipping over 10,000 packages per minute.goshippo.com
Biggest catchRefunds for unused labels are usually issued as account credit, not returned to the original payment method.community.ebay.ca
85+Carrier networkcommunity.squareup.com
100,000+Customers servedspeedcommerce.com
$10/month, 0-60 labelsProfessional plansaufter.io

Standout number

85+global carriers connected

Source: community.squareup.com

The thing people get wrong

Unused Shippo labels get refunded to your card

Refunds are usually issued as account credit, not a return to the original payment method

Source: community.ebay.ca

Upside

  • 85+ global carriers
  • SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA compliant
  • Free Starter plan, no monthly fee

Catch

  • Support is slow, email-based
  • Refunds issued as credit, not cash
  • Not a full WMS
Pick it if3PLs needing an API to generate labels at scale
Skip it ifWarehouses needing a full inventory and bin-location WMS
PricingFree Starter plan; Professional from $10/month

Editor's takeShippo functions as a shipping engine rather than a full warehouse system, but its carrier reach is hard to match: 85-plus carriers, batch label printing, and automation rules that assign carriers by weight or destination. It backs that with SOC 2 Type II attestation from December 2022 and HIPAA compliance, serving more than 100,000 customers. The friction points are support, which reviewers describe as slow and email-only, and refunds, which usually land as account credit rather than a return to the original payment method.

Does Shippo have a free plan?

Yes. The Starter plan has no monthly fee, though it charges a small per-label fee when using your own connected carrier accounts rather than Shippo's default rates.

How do Shippo refunds work?

Refunds for unused labels are typically issued as account credit rather than a refund to the original payment method, and the process can take weeks, according to user reports.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.16 points)
8.9
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the software's ability to handle complex 3PL shipping workflows, including batch processing, multi-client management, and automation rules.Shippo offers a robust shipping engine with multi-carrier support (85+), batch label generation, and sub-account management for 3PLs, though it relies on integrations for inventory management.goshippo.comgoshippo.comgoshippo.com
9.2
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We look for evidence of market adoption, compliance certifications, and partnerships with major industry players.Shippo is a market leader serving over 100,000 customers, with SOC 2 Type II compliance and partnerships with major platforms like Shopify and carriers like UPS and FedEx.goshippo.comspeedcommerce.com
8.6
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We assess the ease of use for daily operations and the quality of customer support resources.While the interface is widely praised for its simplicity and ease of use, customer support is frequently criticized for slow response times and reliance on email/chat over phone support.goshippo.comtrustpilot.combbb.org
8.8
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We evaluate the pricing structure, hidden fees, and accessibility of free tiers for growing businesses.Shippo offers a transparent pricing model with a free 'Starter' plan (pay-as-you-go) and a 'Professional' plan starting at $10/month, making it accessible for businesses of all sizes.goshippo.comsaufter.ioclickpost.ai
9.4
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We examine the breadth of carrier connections and e-commerce platform integrations available to 3PLs.Shippo boasts a massive ecosystem with 85+ global carriers and native integrations with virtually every major e-commerce platform and marketplace.goshippo.comcommunity.squareup.comshiphype.com
9.1
Security, Compliance & Data ProtectionLooked for: We verify the product's adherence to industry security standards like SOC 2, HIPAA, and GDPR.Shippo maintains high security standards, including SOC 2 Type II attestation and HIPAA compliance, which is critical for 3PLs handling sensitive customer data.goshippo.comnudgesecurity.com

Score adjustments−0.16 points in total

−0.06Customer support is frequently reported as slow or unresponsive, with no direct phone line for general users and reliance on email/chat.bbb.org · severity 60/100
−0.04Refunds for unused labels are often issued as account credit rather than returned to the original payment method, and the process can take weeks.community.ebay.ca · severity 55/100
−0.06International return labels cannot be generated automatically; users must manually create a new label with swapped addresses.support.goshippo.com · severity 45/100
02

Side by side

10 features across 9 products. Green is yes, red is no, grey is not published.

FeatureMintsoftNeuroredCart.comeverstoxExtensivLogiwaShipBobShipMonkShippo
Has Mobile App
Has Free Plan
Has Free Trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial
Integrates With Zapier
Has Public API
Live Chat Support Email/Ticket only Email/Ticket only
SOC 2 or ISO Certified
Popular Integrations Shopify, Amazon, eBay Salesforce, SAP, Oracle Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento Shopify, Amazon, eBay Shopify, Amazon, eBay Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce Shopify, Amazon, Walmart Shopify, WooCommerce, Etsy
Supports SSO
Starting Price Custom pricing Contact for pricing $199 per month Custom pricing $399 per month Contact for pricing Contact for pricing $250 per month $10 per month
03

How we chose

Four fixed criteria for every product, plus two chosen for Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software for Marketing Agencies, weighted and reduced by documented penalties.

Full methodology
Criteria set for this categoryProduct Capability & Depth, Market Credibility & Trust Signals, Usability & Customer Experience, Value, Pricing & Transparency, Integrations & Ecosystem Strength, Scalability & Performance
Evidence, then a scoreDocumentation, pricing pages, security pages and third-party reviews. Each criterion records what was found and links its sources.
Penalties, then a rankDocumented problems pull the score down with their evidence attached. Rank follows the score. Sponsored rows, where present, are labelled.
iVendors cannot buy a position. Every score rests on published evidence, documented problems pull it down, and a 9.1 here is not a 9.1 in another category.
Albert Richer
Albert RicherFounder · Memphis, TN

Sets the criteria and reviews the evidence before a ranking publishes. Email him if something here looks wrong.

04

Questions people ask

How much does Mintsoft cost?

Pricing is publicly listed, starting at £159 per month for retailers and £375 for 3PL warehouses. Some advanced modules and training incur extra costs.

Does Mintsoft's mobile app work on iOS?

No. The barcode scanning app is exclusively available for Android devices running Android 11 or above, with no iOS support.

Does Neurored require Salesforce?

Yes. Neurored TMS and SCM is native to the Salesforce platform, giving users a unified view of CRM and logistics data, according to its Salesforce AppExchange listing.

How many carriers does Neurored track?

Its Supply Chain Control Tower integrates with over 600 ELD manufacturers, providing real-time FTL and LTL tracking coverage across more than 8.5 million trucks.

How fast can Cart.com ship orders?

Its fulfillment network is built to deliver 2-day shipping to 95% of the US population, based on its 18-facility footprint spanning over 10 million square feet.

Is Cart.com pricing public?

Partly. Fulfillment fees like storage ($10-$30 per pallet/month) and pick-and-pack ($1-$5 per order) are published, but full software and enterprise pricing require a custom quote.

How many warehouses does everstox connect to?

Over 70 fulfillment centers across 9 countries in Europe, the UK, and the US, managed through a single dashboard.

Is there a minimum order volume for everstox?

Yes. The entry-level Accelerator plan is built for 2,500 to 10,000 orders a month, which excludes very small sellers.

How is the best Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software for Marketing Agencies decided?

Every product is scored on six criteria for this category, with cited evidence and documented penalties. Rank follows the overall score. Vendors cannot pay for a position.

How often is this ranking updated?

Products are re-scored when pricing, features or evidence change. This ranking was last updated July 11, 2026.

05

More in Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL Software

4 related rankings.

All of Shipping, Fulfillment & 3PL
Research

C.H. Robinson expects to save $336 million from artificial intelligence implementation

May 8, 2026

Organizations employing modular architectures outpace competitors by 80% on feature speed

May 26, 2026

Hospitality faces a global shortfall of 9 million workers by 2035

Mar 9, 2026