1. Home
  2. CRM & Sales
  3. Partner Relationship Management (PRM) Platforms
  4. Partner & Channel Sales Platforms for Cleaning Companies

Ranking · Partner Relationship Management (PRM) Platforms

Best Partner & Channel Sales Platforms for Cleaning Companies

9 products scored on six criteria. MioCommerce leads at 9.0 and the field is tight, with 0.4 points between first and last, so read the catches before you pick. Every product opens to the evidence behind its number.

9 products scored6 criteria85 sources citedUpdated Jul 12, 2026
1 MioCommercemiocommerce.com

MioCommerce turns sites into stores, integrations lag rivals

Read the reviewVisit ↗
2 Abstraktabstraktmg.com

Abstrakt guarantees one client per market, but locks contracts

Read the reviewVisit ↗
3 ChannelScalerchannelscaler.com

ChannelScaler formed from a merger of two PRM leaders

Read the reviewVisit ↗
9Products
8.6 to 9.0Score spread
1Free plan or tier
01

The ranking

Order follows the score. Six little boxes show each product's criterion scores: green or red is above or below the category average, grey means too few products share that criterion to compare. The full review sits right under each one.

Nothing matches that filter here. Tap All to see every product.

1

MioCommerce

miocommerce.com · MioCommerce Cleaning Business Software · scored Dec 2025

MioCommerce turns sites into stores, integrations lag rivals

Best forResidential cleaning businesses wanting live pricing and instant online booking.

Free tier From $51 per month free plan1-on-1 trainingFree 4 Ever
Top score

Cleaning business software with live pricing pages, real-time booking, and a free-forever plan.

Standout factA Free 4 Ever plan includes 10 bookings and a real-time pricing and booking page.miocommerce.com
Biggest catchFewer native integrations than competitors, often requiring Zapier for marketing tools.miocommerce.com
$51/monthStarting paid pricetekpon.com
4.9-5.0/5Review ratingmiocommerce.com
10Free plan bookingsmiocommerce.com

Free vs paid

Free 4 Ever

$0
  • 10 bookings
  • 1 pricing/booking page

Start-up from

$51/mo
  • 1-on-1 training
  • Multichannel inbox

Source: miocommerce.com

What reviewers say

MioCommerce reviews
4.9/5 · 51

Source: miocommerce.com

Upside

  • Live pricing and real-time booking pages
  • Free 4 Ever plan for 10 bookings
  • 1-on-1 training included in plans

Catch

  • Fewer native integrations than rivals
  • No native promo code generation
  • Advanced marketing needs Zapier
Pick it ifResidential cleaning businesses wanting live pricing and instant online booking.
Skip it ifLarge enterprises needing complex supply chain or custom ERP connections.
PricingFree 4 Ever plan available, paid plans from $51/month billed annually.

Editor's takeMioCommerce turns cleaning business websites into e-commerce pages with live pricing and instant booking. The Free 4 Ever plan includes 10 bookings, and paid tiers start at $51 per month. Native integrations trail market leaders, so deeper marketing connections often route through Zapier.

Does MioCommerce have a free plan?

Yes. The Free 4 Ever plan includes 10 bookings and one real-time pricing and booking page. Paid plans start at $51 per month billed annually.

Does MioCommerce integrate with other marketing tools?

It has fewer native integrations than some competitors, so users often connect additional marketing tools through Zapier for deeper automation.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 2 penalties (−0.13 points)
8.8
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: Comprehensive scheduling, dispatching, and booking features tailored for cleaning business operations.MioCommerce provides a suite of tools including a smart calendar, drag-and-drop dispatching, and unique 'Live Pricing' pages that allow customers to book and pay instantly online.miocommerce.commiocommerce.commiocommerce.com
9.0
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: Established market presence, positive user sentiment, and transparent company history.Formerly known as PodiumIO, the company holds high ratings (4.9/5) across review platforms and actively competes with major players like Jobber.cleanlink.commiocommerce.commiocommerce.com
9.1
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: Intuitive interface design, ease of setup, and mobile accessibility for field teams.Users consistently praise the platform's ease of use and the intuitive nature of the dashboard, particularly for setting up booking pages.miocommerce.commiocommerce.com
9.3
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: Clear pricing structures, free tier availability, and competitive cost-to-value ratio.MioCommerce offers a robust 'Free 4 Ever' plan and transparent paid tiers that include 1-on-1 training, offering high value for startups.miocommerce.comtekpon.commiocommerce.com
9.4
Sales & Marketing AutomationLooked for: Tools that automate lead capture, quoting, and client communication to drive revenue.The platform distinguishes itself with 'Live Pricing' pages that turn websites into e-commerce stores and a multichannel inbox for unified communication.miocommerce.commiocommerce.com
9.5
Support, Training & Onboarding ResourcesLooked for: Accessible customer support, training materials, and onboarding assistance.Reviews frequently highlight 'top tier' support and the inclusion of 1-on-1 training, even for lower-tier plans.miocommerce.comgetapp.com

Score adjustments−0.13 points in total

−0.07The platform has fewer native third-party integrations than market leaders, often requiring users to rely on Zapier for connecting with other marketing tools.miocommerce.com · severity 50/100
−0.06Users have noted a lack of native features for creating promo codes or coupons, which limits marketing flexibility compared to some alternatives.getapp.com · severity 45/100
2

Abstrakt

abstraktmg.com · Abstrakt Commercial Cleaning Lead Gen · scored Dec 2025

Abstrakt guarantees one client per market, but locks contracts

Best forCommercial cleaning firms with budgets over $3,500/month for outsourced sales.

From $3,500 per month no free planexclusive territorycommercial cleaning
−0.1 vs #1

B2B lead generation service for commercial cleaning, with exclusive territory rights per market.

Standout factPartners with only one commercial cleaning company per market, guaranteeing no overlapping territory.abstraktmg.com
Biggest catchSome clients report termination fees as high as $4,000 to exit contracts early.trustindex.io
$3,500-$8,000Monthly fee rangeabstraktmg.com
1,750+Partners servedabstraktmg.com
~$4,000Reported termination feetrustindex.io

In their words

“We only partner with one commercial cleaning company per market. No competing agendas. No overlapping territories.”

abstraktmg.com

True monthly cost

Monthly retainer example

Flat monthly fee$3,500-$8,000
Termination fee, if reported~$4,000
TotalLong-term contract required

Vendor pricing plus reported exit costs

Upside

  • Exclusive one-client-per-market territory
  • Multi-channel outreach, phone, email, LinkedIn
  • Real-time Partner Portal reporting

Catch

  • Contracts run $3,500-$8,000/month
  • Termination fees up to $4,000
  • Some appointments reported as unqualified
Pick it ifCommercial cleaning firms with budgets over $3,500/month for outsourced sales.
Skip it ifResidential cleaning companies targeting individual homeowners.
PricingFrom $3,500-$8,000/month, flat fee, long-term contract.

Editor's takeAbstrakt commits to working with only one commercial cleaning company per market, a guarantee most shared lead-gen services do not offer. Monthly fees run $3,500 to $8,000, covering a dedicated team of SDRs and multi-channel outreach across phone, email, and LinkedIn. The tradeoff is commitment. Clients have reported termination fees as high as $4,000 and auto-renewal clauses some call deceptive when trying to cancel.

Does Abstrakt work with my competitors?

No. The company states it partners with only one commercial cleaning company per market, so leads are not shared with competitors in the same territory.

How much does Abstrakt's cleaning lead gen cost?

Flat monthly fees range from $3,500 to $8,000, covering list building, SDRs, management, and reporting, according to the vendor's own published rates.

The evidence: 6 criteria
9.2
Product Capability & Depthabstraktmg.com
8.8
Market Credibility & Trust Signalscleanlink.com
9.0
Usability & Customer Experienceabstraktmg.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & Transparencyabstraktmg.com
8.9
Integrations & Ecosystem Strength
9.0
Industry Leadership & Innovation
3

ChannelScaler

channelscaler.com · ChannelScaler Data Management · scored Dec 2025

ChannelScaler formed from a merger of two PRM leaders

Best forVendors selling through distributors needing inventory visibility

Quote only SOC 2 Type IIdistributor claimschannel data
−0.1 vs #1

Channel data platform automating distributor claims and sales-out reporting for vendors.

Standout factChannelScaler completed SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II audits with zero exceptions.channelscaler.com
Biggest catchPricing is not publicly listed, though G2 lists 7 pricing editions.g2.com
7Pricing editions on G2g2.com
8.9/10Overall score

Compliance

✓ SOC 1✓ SOC 2 Type II? ISO 27001

Source: channelscaler.com

Company size fit

SoloSmallMidEnterprise

Sweet spot: vendors selling through distributors who need automated claims and inventory reconciliation

Upside

  • Automates sales-out and inventory reporting
  • SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II certified
  • Handles complex distributor claims

Catch

  • Pricing is not publicly listed
  • Resource Library updates feel complex
  • Occasional slow loading on data tasks
Pick it ifVendors selling through distributors needing inventory visibility
Skip it ifService companies without physical inventory or distributors
PricingContact for pricing, 7 editions listed on G2

Editor's takeChannelScaler was formed by merging Allbound and Channel Mechanics, two established partner technology vendors, and it shows in the product's Distributor Back-End Credit module that automates claims validation. It completed SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II audits with zero exceptions, a strong security signal for vendors handling sensitive channel data. Pricing is not published, though G2 lists 7 editions, and some users report the Resource Library takes too many steps to update.

What companies formed ChannelScaler?

ChannelScaler is the result of a merger between Allbound and Channel Mechanics, two established vendors in the partner technology market, according to the company's own site.

Is ChannelScaler SOC 2 certified?

Yes. It completed SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II audits with zero exceptions, according to the company's own security announcement.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.13 points)
9.1
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of data management features, specifically sales-out reporting, inventory tracking, and claims automation capabilities.ChannelScaler offers robust Channel Data Management with automated sales-out and inventory data collection, cleansing, and reporting, alongside specialized modules for Distributor Back-End Credits (BECS) and claims reconciliation.channelscaler.comchannelscaler.comchannelscaler.com
9.3
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We look for industry recognition, user adoption, and the stability of the vendor in the channel software market.Formed from the merger of two market leaders (Allbound and Channel Mechanics), the company holds strong credibility, 'High Performer' badges on G2, and serves enterprise-grade clients.cleanlink.comchannelscaler.comchannelscaler.com
8.8
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We assess user interface design, ease of navigation, and the quality of customer support reported by actual users.Users consistently praise the responsive customer support and general ease of use, though some specific workflows like updating the Resource Library are noted as overly complex.channelscaler.comg2.comg2.com
8.2
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We look for clear public pricing, flexible tiering, and user feedback on return on investment.Pricing is not publicly listed, which is common for enterprise software, but G2 reports 7 pricing editions and users describe it as 'cost competitive' and 'appropriately priced'.channelscaler.comg2.comg2.com
9.0
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We evaluate the platform's ability to sync with CRMs, ERPs, and LMS platforms to create a unified data ecosystem.The platform features strong, standard integrations with major systems like Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, and various LMS providers, facilitating real-time data sync.channelscaler.comchannelscaler.comchannelscaler.com
9.5
Security, Compliance & Data ProtectionLooked for: We check for critical security certifications like SOC 2, ISO, and GDPR compliance relevant to handling sensitive channel data.ChannelScaler has achieved SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II certification with zero exceptions, demonstrating a high level of commitment to data security and processing integrity.channelscaler.comchannelscaler.com

Score adjustments−0.13 points in total

−0.05Users have reported slow performance and loading times, particularly with data-heavy tasks.g2.com · severity 50/100
−0.04Updating the Resource Library is described as having too many steps and being unnecessarily complicated.g2.com · severity 40/100
−0.04Some users have experienced authentication issues that can delay work and affect usability.g2.com · severity 35/100
4

Channeltivity

channeltivity.com · Channeltivity Sales Software · scored Dec 2025

Channeltivity publishes prices, add-ons cost $499/month each

Best forHigh-tech companies with a reseller or distributor channel program

From $1,899 per month SOC 2 Type IIpublished pricingHubSpot sync
−0.1 vs #1

Partner relationship management platform with published pricing and native HubSpot and Salesforce sync.

Standout factStandard Edition is priced at $1,899 a month, publicly listedchanneltivity.com
Biggest catchMDF Management, Training and Distributor Management modules each cost an extra $499 a month.channeltivity.com
$1,899/moStandard Editionchanneltivity.com
$499/mo eachAdd-on module costchanneltivity.com
2007Operating sincechanneltivity.com

Plans

CRM Edition$2,199/mo

Includes CRM sync

Source: channeltivity.com

In their words

“Channeltivity's audit was completed with a clean audit opinion, and no exceptions were noted.”

channeltivity.com

Upside

  • Publicly listed pricing
  • Clean SOC 2 Type II audit, no exceptions
  • Native HubSpot and Salesforce sync

Catch

  • Add-on modules cost $499/mo each
  • Permission controls can be limited
  • Shared calendar is basic
Pick it ifHigh-tech companies with a reseller or distributor channel program
Skip it ifNon-tech industries or small businesses without indirect sales partners
PricingFrom $1,899/month (Standard) or $2,199/month (CRM Edition), add-ons $499/mo each

Editor's takeChanneltivity lists exact monthly rates on its site, a rarity among partner relationship management vendors. Standard Edition runs $1,899 a month, with MDF, Training and Distributor Management modules each adding $499 a month. Its SOC 2 Type II audit closed with no exceptions, and HubSpot and Salesforce sync work without custom development.

What does Channeltivity cost?

Standard Edition is $1,899 a month and CRM Edition is $2,199 a month, billed annually. Add-ons like MDF and Training cost $499 a month each.

Is Channeltivity SOC 2 certified?

Yes. It completed a SOC 2 Type II audit with a clean opinion and no exceptions noted.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.17 points)
8.8
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of features for channel management, including deal registration, lead distribution, and partner enablement tools.Channeltivity offers a comprehensive suite including deal registration, MDF management, and a partner portal, though key modules like Distributor Management and Training are paid add-ons.channeltivity.comchanneltivity.comecosystem.hubspot.com
9.2
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's industry standing, customer base quality, and longevity in the market.The company has been in business since 2007 and serves major enterprise tech clients like Samsung, Tableau, and Forescout with high user review ratings.cleanlink.comchanneltivity.comchanneltivity.com
9.4
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze user feedback regarding ease of setup, interface intuitiveness, and quality of support.Users consistently cite ease of use and rapid setup as primary differentiators, often contrasting it favorably against more complex platforms like Salesforce PRM.channeltivity.comg2.comg2.com
8.6
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We look for public pricing availability, clear terms, and the balance of cost versus features provided.Pricing is fully transparent and publicly listed, a rarity in this sector, though the total cost of ownership increases significantly with necessary add-ons.channeltivity.comchanneltivity.comchanneltivity.com
9.1
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: We evaluate the depth and quality of connections with CRM systems and other critical business tools.Channeltivity offers deep, native integrations with HubSpot and Salesforce that support two-way syncing of partners, leads, and deal registrations.channeltivity.comchanneltivity.com
9.6
Security, Compliance & Data ProtectionLooked for: We examine certifications, audit reports, and compliance with data privacy regulations.The company maintains a strong security posture with a clean SOC 2 Type II audit report and compliance with GDPR and CCPA regulations.channeltivity.comchanneltivity.comchanneltivity.com

Score adjustments−0.17 points in total

−0.04Essential modules such as MDF, Training, and Distributor Management are expensive add-ons ($499/mo each), significantly increasing the total cost of ownership beyond the base price.channeltivity.com · severity 60/100
−0.07Users have reported limitations in granular permission controls, stating that more specific control over user access levels is needed.peerspot.com · severity 50/100
−0.06Certain collaborative features, specifically the Shared Calendar, have received low user ratings (4.8/10) for lacking functionality compared to competitors.g2.com · severity 45/100
5

Locorum

locorum.io · Locorum Cleaning Referral Platform · scored Dec 2025

2-click referrals with no login, but setup runs $1k-$3k

Best forService businesses wanting automated referral tracking with globally spendable rewards.

From $1,000 one-time Mastercard rewardsno-login referralscleaning services
−0.3 vs #1

Referral automation platform for cleaning companies with custom-branded Mastercard rewards.

Standout factReferrers can send a referral in two clicks without creating an account.locorum.io
Biggest catchOne-time setup fees range from $1,000 to $3,000 depending on the card package chosen.locorum.io
5.0/5 (15 reviews)GetApp ratinggetapp.com
$1,000-$3,000Setup fee rangelocorum.io
3%Reward feelocorum.io

In their words

“Your clients can refer friends in just two clicks without needing to create an account”

locorum.io

True monthly cost

Locorum setup cost

One-time setup fee$1,000-$3,000
Fee per reward loaded3%
Total$1,000-$3,000 + 3%/reward

Locorum pricing page

Upside

  • No-login 2-click referral flow
  • Custom-branded Mastercard rewards
  • Automated real-time lead tracking

Catch

  • $1k-$3k setup fee
  • 3% fee on rewards loaded
  • Limited landing page customization
Pick it ifService businesses wanting automated referral tracking with globally spendable rewards.
Skip it ifSmall cleaners unable to absorb the $1,000+ upfront setup fee.
Pricing$1,000-$3,000 one-time setup, plus 3% fee on rewards loaded

Editor's takeLocorum's patent-pending 2-click referral flow requires no account creation from the referrer, removing the single biggest drop-off point in referral marketing. Its reward system issues custom-branded prepaid Mastercards, reloadable up to $100,000, that stay useful anywhere Mastercard is accepted rather than a single-store gift card. That polish costs upfront: setup fees run $1,000 to $3,000 depending on the card package, plus a 3% fee every time rewards are loaded.

How much does it cost to set up Locorum?

One-time setup fees range from $1,000 to $3,000 depending on the Mastercard package selected, according to Locorum's own pricing page, on top of ongoing reward fees.

Do referrers need to create an account to refer someone?

No. Locorum's 2-click referral process requires no login or account creation, which the company says significantly increases the likelihood a referral actually gets sent.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.15 points)
8.7
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: Features specifically designed to automate referral capture, tracking, and management for cleaning service businesses.Locorum offers a specialized platform with a patent-pending 2-click referral system, automated lead tracking, and built-in email marketing tools tailored for service industries.locorum.iolocorum.iolocorum.io
9.2
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: Evidence of user trust, verified reviews, and established partnerships with major financial institutions.The company holds a 5.0/5 rating on major review sites and maintains a verified partnership with Mastercard for its reward issuance, a significant trust signal.cleanlink.comgetapp.comlocorum.io
8.9
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: Ease of setup for business owners and friction levels for end-users sending referrals.The 'no-login' requirement for referrers significantly enhances UX, and business setup is estimated at 1.5 hours with dedicated support available.locorum.iolocorum.iogetapp.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: Clear pricing structures, reasonable entry costs for small businesses, and transparent fee disclosure.While pricing is transparent, the upfront setup fees ($1,000-$3,000) and transaction fees (3%) represent a significant investment for smaller cleaning companies.locorum.iolocorum.iolocorum.io
9.0
Reward Ecosystem & FlexibilityLooked for: Quality, variety, and branding options of the rewards offered to referrers.Locorum distinguishes itself with custom-branded prepaid Mastercards (physical and virtual) that are accepted worldwide, offering superior brand recall over generic gift cards.locorum.iolocorum.io
8.8
Automation & Lead ManagementLooked for: Capabilities to track referrals automatically and manage the lead lifecycle without manual data entry.The platform automates the entire tracking process from referral click to reward payout, reportedly saving administrative time and preventing lost leads.locorum.iolocorum.io

Score adjustments−0.15 points in total

−0.05High one-time setup fees ($1,000 - $3,000) create a significant barrier to entry for smaller businesses.locorum.io · severity 75/100
−0.04Additional 3% fee on all rewards loaded and 2% fee on reloads increases the effective cost of the program.locorum.io · severity 50/100
−0.06Users have noted a lack of deep customization options for the referral landing pages.getapp.com · severity 45/100
6

Mindmatrix

getapp.com · Mindmatrix Channel Management · scored Dec 2025

Mindmatrix unifies PRM and marketing, but feels outdated

Best forTech vendors and MSPs managing complex indirect sales channels

From $300 per month PRMchannel marketingsales enablement
−0.3 vs #1

A unified channel management platform combining PRM, partner marketing, and sales enablement in one tool.

Standout factMindmatrix has served over 450 clients worldwide since 1998mindmatrix.net
Biggest catchUsers describe the interface as outdated, with layout issues and a steep learning curve.g2.com
450+Clients servedmindmatrix.net
$300/moMSP plan starting pricemindmatrix.net

Starting price

$300/moMSP Advantage Program, non-tech companies

In their words

“Users experience significant layout issues with Mindmatrix PRM, feeling the interface is outdated and complicated.”

g2.com

Upside

  • Unified PRM, marketing, sales enablement
  • Video and asset co-branding tools
  • Deep Salesforce and PSA integrations

Catch

  • Interface described as outdated
  • Steep learning curve for new users
  • Complex implementation process
Pick it ifTech vendors and MSPs managing complex indirect sales channels
Skip it ifSmall businesses with simple, direct sales models
PricingMSP plans from $300-400/mo, enterprise pricing on request

Editor's takeMindmatrix merges partner relationship management, channel marketing, and sales enablement into one platform, going further than tools that only cover one piece. Its MSP Advantage Program publishes clear pricing from $300 to $400 a month, unusual transparency for channel software. The tradeoff shows up in usability: users describe the interface as outdated and cite a steep learning curve during implementation.

How much does Mindmatrix cost?

MSP plans start around $300 to $400 per month. Enterprise pricing is not public and requires contacting the vendor for a custom quote.

Is Mindmatrix easy to learn?

Not according to many users. G2 reviews describe layout issues and an outdated, complicated interface, and Gartner reviewers note the product takes time to learn.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.19 points)
9.3
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of features across partner relationship management (PRM), channel marketing (TCMA), and sales enablement within a single platform.Mindmatrix Bridge is a unified platform integrating PRM, partner marketing, and sales enablement, featuring asset co-branding, lead routing, and automated marketing campaigns.mindmatrix.netmindmatrix.netmindmatrix.net
9.1
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's industry tenure, client base, and recognized awards or certifications.Founded in 1998, Mindmatrix has over 25 years of experience and serves major clients like Lenovo and Datto, with high ratings on review platforms.channelvisionmag.commindmatrix.netleadiq.com
8.2
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze user feedback regarding interface design, ease of use, onboarding complexity, and support quality.While support is rated highly, users frequently report a steep learning curve, complex implementation processes, and an outdated interface.mindmatrix.netgartner.comg2.com
8.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We examine public pricing availability, contract terms, and value-for-money relative to features.Mindmatrix offers transparent low-cost tiers for MSPs but requires custom quotes for enterprise plans; an 'Active Pricing' model is a key differentiator.mindmatrix.netmindmatrix.netomr.com
9.0
Sales Enablement & Asset ManagementLooked for: We evaluate tools for empowering partners with customizable content, playbooks, and sales automation.The platform excels in asset management with features for video personalization, co-branding, and interactive sales playbooks.mindmatrix.netmindmatrix.netmindmatrix.net
8.9
Integrations & Ecosystem ConnectivityLooked for: We look for seamless connections with CRMs, PSAs, and third-party portals to ensure data flow.Mindmatrix offers deep integrations with Salesforce (Lightning Bolt compatible) and major PSAs like ConnectWise, facilitating data synchronization.mindmatrix.netappexchange.salesforce.commindmatrix.net

Score adjustments−0.19 points in total

−0.07Users report the interface is outdated and the platform has a steep learning curve.g2.com · severity 65/100
−0.06Implementation and onboarding can be complex and time-consuming.gartner.com · severity 60/100
−0.06Some users find the customization process requires excessive effort or technical intervention.g2.com · severity 45/100
7

WorkWave

workwave.com · WorkWave Partner Program · scored Dec 2025

WorkWave partners get 4 tracks, users flag billing issues

Best forConsultants and agencies reselling field service software

Quote only partner programfield serviceEQT-backed
−0.3 vs #1

Partner and channel program for field service software, offering referral, reseller, and affiliate tracks.

Standout factWorkWave supports 375,000+ mobile service professionals across its partner networkworkwave.com
Biggest catchCommission percentages are not published, so partners must ask directly.workwave.com
375,000+Professionals servedworkwave.com
50+Active partners at launchworkwave.com

Standout number

375,000+service professionals served

Source: workwave.com

Before you join

  • Have a field service or B2B audience
  • Comfortable with unpublished commission rates
  • Need software with no latency complaints

Upside

  • Four distinct partner tracks
  • Backed by EQT and IFS
  • Dedicated partner account team

Catch

  • End-user software latency complaints
  • Commission rates not published
  • Billing and cancellation complaints reported
Pick it ifConsultants and agencies reselling field service software
Skip it ifCleaning companies wanting operations software, not partnerships
PricingCustom pricing, no public tiers

Editor's takeWorkWave's Partner Program ranks 6th of 9 at 8.7. Its Marketplace integrations with suppliers give partners real value. Reported software latency and billing friction are the drag on the score.

What partner tracks does WorkWave offer?

WorkWave offers four partner tracks, Referral, Reseller, Integration, and Affiliate, each suited to a different way of selling its products.

Are WorkWave commission rates public?

No. WorkWave advertises revenue-share opportunities but does not publish specific commission percentages.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.15 points)
8.9
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: Comprehensive partnership tracks, sales enablement tools, and structured tiers that support diverse partner business models.The program offers four distinct tracks (Referral, Reseller, Integration, Affiliate) with robust resources including a dedicated partner portal, sales enablement tools, and co-marketing opportunities.workwave.comworkwave.comworkwave.com
9.1
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: Evidence of established industry standing, backing by reputable parent companies, and partnerships with recognized brands.WorkWave is backed by EQT and IFS, serves over 375,000 professionals, and maintains partnerships with major industry players like Corteva Agriscience and GreenSky.cleanlink.comworkwave.comworkwave.com
8.2
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: Seamless partner portal experience and positive end-user sentiment that ensures partners can confidently recommend the solution.While partners get dedicated support, the core software suffers from documented latency issues and poor technical support, which complicates the partner's ability to resell or refer with confidence.workwave.comreddit.combbb.org
8.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: Clear commission structures, revenue share details, and tangible financial benefits for partners and their clients.The program offers revenue-share opportunities and exclusive marketplace discounts for customers, but specific commission percentages are not publicly disclosed.workwave.comworkwave.comworkwave.com
9.3
Integrations & Ecosystem StrengthLooked for: A robust marketplace, open APIs, and a wide network of third-party integrations that add value to the core platform.WorkWave boasts a dedicated 'Marketplace' with curated partners (e.g., Target Specialty Products) and offers APIs that allow solution partners to embed products for a seamless experience.workwave.comworkwave.comworkwave.com
8.8
Support, Training & Onboarding ResourcesLooked for: Dedicated partner management, training materials, and ongoing enablement resources.Partners are supported by a dedicated account team, sales specialization training, and a comprehensive online content library to assist with marketing and sales.cleanlink.comworkwave.comworkwave.com

Score adjustments−0.15 points in total

−0.07End-users report significant latency issues and bugs in the software interface, which can negatively impact the reputation of referral partners.reddit.com · severity 65/100
−0.06Multiple customer reviews cite difficulties with contract cancellation, unexpected auto-renewals, and poor responsiveness from billing support.bbb.org · severity 60/100
−0.02Commission percentages and revenue share specifics are not publicly disclosed, requiring direct inquiry to ascertain potential earnings.workwave.com · severity 30/100
8

BookingKoala

bookingkoala.com · scored Dec 2025

BookingKoala went down two full weeks in March.

Best forService startups wanting scheduling plus a website in one plan.

From $27 per month website builder includedfree trialoutage reported
−0.4 vs #1

All-in-one booking platform with a built-in website builder for service businesses.

Standout factPlans start at $27 a month and include a website builder and hosting.bookingkoala.com
Biggest catchA March 2025 outage left users unable to take bookings for two weeks.g2.com
$27/moStarting pricebookingkoala.com
2 weeksReported outage lengthg2.com

Starting price

$27/moincludes website builder and hosting

The thing people get wrong

BookingKoala has had no major reliability issues

A two-week outage in March 2025 stopped bookings entirely

Source: g2.com

Upside

  • Website builder included in base plan
  • Customizable booking forms and themes
  • Supports multi-location, multi-industry setups

Catch

  • Two-week outage reported in March 2025
  • Mobile app data is not encrypted
  • Mobile app crashes reported by users
Pick it ifService startups wanting scheduling plus a website in one plan.
Skip it ifBusinesses needing encrypted mobile data or guaranteed uptime.
PricingFrom $27/mo, includes website builder

Editor's takeBookingKoala bundles a website builder into its base plan, which is rare at this price. That value comes with real risk. G2 reviewers describe a two-week outage in March 2025 that stopped bookings entirely.

What does the $27/mo plan include?

It includes a full website builder and hosting alongside booking and dispatch tools, per the vendor's own pricing page.

Has BookingKoala had reliability problems?

Yes. G2 reviewers report a two-week outage in March 2025 that blocked bookings completely.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.27 points)
9.0
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of features for service businesses, including booking management, scheduling automation, and provider dispatching.BookingKoala offers a comprehensive 'all-in-one' platform combining smart scheduling, provider dispatch, hiring funnels, and marketing campaigns.bookingkoala.comg2.combookingkoala.com
8.4
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess user trust through uptime history, review sentiment, and long-term reliability in the market.While generally well-regarded, recent reports of a significant two-week outage in March 2025 have severely impacted user trust and reliability ratings.softwareadvice.comg2.comg2.com
8.8
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze the ease of use for both the web interface and mobile applications for providers and customers.The web interface is praised for being clean and intuitive, but the mobile app suffers from reported bugs, crashing, and freezing issues.bookingkoala.comg2.complay.google.com
9.5
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We examine pricing tiers, hidden costs, and the inclusion of high-value features like website hosting.The platform offers exceptional value by including a website builder and hosting in its entry-level plan, starting at a competitive $27/month.bookingkoala.combookingkoala.comg2.com
8.9
Customization & Branding CapabilitiesLooked for: We check for native integrations with payment processors, accounting software, and automation tools like Zapier.The platform supports essential integrations with Stripe, Square, Zapier, and QuickBooks, covering most service business needs.bookingkoala.combookingkoala.comgetapp.com
9.0
Security, Compliance & Data Protection

Score adjustments−0.27 points in total

−0.09A significant service outage in March 2025 left users unable to access the platform for two weeks, severely impacting business operations.g2.com · severity 85/100
−0.11The Android mobile application listing explicitly states that 'Data isn't encrypted', raising significant security and privacy concerns for provider data.play.google.com · severity 80/100
−0.07Users consistently report that the mobile app is unstable, with frequent crashing, freezing, and bugs that hinder daily usage.play.google.com · severity 65/100
9

Channel Fusion

channel-fusion.com · Channel Fusion Enablement Programs · scored Dec 2025

Channel Fusion pairs software with 'Fusers,' skips public pricing.

Best forBrands wanting concierge-level support for channel partner programs.

Quote only concierge supportbuilt-in LMSchannel partner network
−0.4 vs #1

Modular channel marketing platform combining concierge support with lead management, LMS, and partner mobile apps.

Standout factChannel Fusion serves a network of over 150,000 channel partners.channel-fusion.com
Biggest catchPricing is not publicly available, requiring a sales demo to learn cost.slashdot.org
150,000+Channel partners servedchannel-fusion.com
2002Operating sinceowler.com

Standout number

150,000+channel partners served

Source: channel-fusion.com

Before you sign up

  • Want concierge-level support
  • Need built-in partner training (LMS)
  • Want public pricing upfront

Upside

  • Concierge-style 'Fusers' support team
  • Built-in Learning Management System
  • Modular, starts with one solution

Catch

  • No public pricing
  • Steep learning curve for beginners
  • Occasional backend workflow glitches
Pick it ifBrands wanting concierge-level support for channel partner programs.
Skip it ifSmall businesses seeking a low-cost, self-service SaaS tool.
PricingEnterprise pricing, no public tiers

Editor's takeChannel Fusion pairs its software with a human support layer it calls 'Fusers,' who reviewers repeatedly single out as the platform's strongest asset. A built-in Learning Management System handles partner onboarding and compliance training, features usually sold separately. Founded in 2002 and now serving over 150,000 channel partners, it has the tenure to back its claims, though pricing stays behind a sales conversation and new users report a real learning curve.

What are Channel Fusion's 'Fusers'?

They are a dedicated support team described as customer-centric experts who act as an extension of a brand's channel program, according to Channel Fusion's site.

Is Channel Fusion pricing public?

No. Pricing requires a sales demo, with no public price list, according to a Slashdot software comparison.

The evidence: 6 criteria, 3 penalties (−0.15 points)
8.9
Product Capability & DepthLooked for: We evaluate the breadth of enablement tools, including marketing planning, lead management, and mobile accessibility for partners.Channel Fusion offers a modular suite featuring 'Marketing Planning' for real-time data and predictive recommendations, 'Leads Management' for capturing and scoring leads with CRM integration, and dedicated 'Mobile Applications' for on-the-go claims and approvals.channel-fusion.comchannel-fusion.comchannel-fusion.com
9.1
Market Credibility & Trust SignalsLooked for: We assess the vendor's industry tenure, client base size, and established partnerships.Founded in 2002, Channel Fusion has over two decades of experience and serves a network of over 150,000 channel partners, positioning it as a mature player in the channel marketing space.cleanlink.comowler.comchannel-fusion.com
8.6
Usability & Customer ExperienceLooked for: We analyze user feedback regarding ease of use, interface design, and the quality of customer support.Users consistently praise the 'concierge-style' support and attentiveness of the team, although some reviews cite a learning curve and occasional backend technical issues that impact workflow.g2.comg2.comg2.com
8.2
Value, Pricing & TransparencyLooked for: We look for public pricing availability, flexible contract terms, and clear ROI delivery mechanisms.Public pricing is not available, which is common for enterprise software but reduces transparency. However, the 'Outcomes Blueprint' and modular design allow brands to scale costs according to their specific needs.slashdot.orgchannel-fusion.com
8.5
Support, Training & Onboarding ResourcesLooked for: We check for seamless connectivity with CRMs, marketing automation tools, and third-party data sources.The platform documents seamless integrations with CRM platforms and third-party tools for lead handoff and attribution, though a comprehensive public library of pre-built connectors is not detailed.channel-fusion.comchannel-fusion.comchannel-fusion.com
9.1
Industry Leadership & Innovation

Score adjustments−0.15 points in total

−0.06Users have reported backend platform issues that can interrupt workflows.g2.com · severity 60/100
−0.04Pricing is not publicly available, requiring a demo or sales contact to obtain costs.slashdot.org · severity 50/100
−0.05Reviews indicate a notable learning curve for new users to master the tool.g2.com · severity 45/100
02

Side by side

10 features across 9 products. Green is yes, red is no, grey is not published.

FeatureMioCommerceAbstraktChannelScalerChanneltivityLocorumMindmatrixWorkWaveBookingKoalaChannel Fusion
Has Mobile App
Has Free Plan
Has Free Trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial Contact for trial
Integrates With Zapier
Has Public API
Live Chat Support
SOC 2 or ISO Certified
Popular Integrations
Supports SSO
Starting Price $51 per month $3,500 per month Contact for pricing $1,899 per month $1,000 one-time $300 per month Contact for pricing $27 per month Contact for pricing
03

How we chose

Four fixed criteria for every product, plus two chosen for Partner & Channel Sales Platforms for Cleaning Companies, weighted and reduced by documented penalties.

Full methodology
Criteria set for this categoryProduct Capability & Depth, Market Credibility & Trust Signals, Usability & Customer Experience, Value, Pricing & Transparency, Integrations & Ecosystem Strength, Support, Training & Onboarding Resources
Evidence, then a scoreDocumentation, pricing pages, security pages and third-party reviews. Each criterion records what was found and links its sources.
Penalties, then a rankDocumented problems pull the score down with their evidence attached. Rank follows the score. Sponsored rows, where present, are labelled.
iVendors cannot buy a position. Every score rests on published evidence, documented problems pull it down, and a 9.1 here is not a 9.1 in another category.
Albert Richer
Albert RicherFounder · Memphis, TN

Sets the criteria and reviews the evidence before a ranking publishes. Email him if something here looks wrong.

04

Questions people ask

Does MioCommerce have a free plan?

Yes. The Free 4 Ever plan includes 10 bookings and one real-time pricing and booking page. Paid plans start at $51 per month billed annually.

Does MioCommerce integrate with other marketing tools?

It has fewer native integrations than some competitors, so users often connect additional marketing tools through Zapier for deeper automation.

Does Abstrakt work with my competitors?

No. The company states it partners with only one commercial cleaning company per market, so leads are not shared with competitors in the same territory.

How much does Abstrakt's cleaning lead gen cost?

Flat monthly fees range from $3,500 to $8,000, covering list building, SDRs, management, and reporting, according to the vendor's own published rates.

What companies formed ChannelScaler?

ChannelScaler is the result of a merger between Allbound and Channel Mechanics, two established vendors in the partner technology market, according to the company's own site.

Is ChannelScaler SOC 2 certified?

Yes. It completed SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II audits with zero exceptions, according to the company's own security announcement.

What does Channeltivity cost?

Standard Edition is $1,899 a month and CRM Edition is $2,199 a month, billed annually. Add-ons like MDF and Training cost $499 a month each.

Is Channeltivity SOC 2 certified?

Yes. It completed a SOC 2 Type II audit with a clean opinion and no exceptions noted.

How is the best Partner & Channel Sales Platforms for Cleaning Companies decided?

Every product is scored on six criteria for this category, with cited evidence and documented penalties. Rank follows the overall score. Vendors cannot pay for a position.

How often is this ranking updated?

Products are re-scored when pricing, features or evidence change. This ranking was last updated July 12, 2026.

05

More in Partner Relationship Management (PRM) Platforms

1 related ranking.

All of Partner Relationship Management (PRM)
Research

60% of market development funds go unused every quarter, leaving $35B untouched

May 25, 2026

Only 29% of sales enablement teams can directly tie their programs to revenue

May 11, 2026

Losing a single tenured financial advisor costs a firm $2 million in future revenue

Apr 3, 2026